our team

Thanks to our close to 30 years of operation we have acquired a great deal of professional experience in organising domestic and foreign trips. Our team consists of enthusiastic and creative travel professionals with tourism industry experience. We can thus provide our customers with high-quality, complex travel services tailored to individual needs and ideas. With the help or our global network of partners we can organise your trip to any destination and for any date.

Managemanet

Tel: +3612092110 | Fax: +3612092111 | E-mail: jettravel@jettravel.hu

Toldi
Gabriella

Mészáros
Andrea

Corporate

Phone: +3612092110 | Fax: +3612092111 | E-mail: corporate@jettravel.hu

Barabás
Zita

barabas.zita@jettravel.hu

+36 20 395 7009

Tóth
Judit

toth.judit@jettravel.hu

+ 36 70 454 5872

Krizsán
Gabriella

Mészáros
Andrea

Tóth
Szilvia

toth.szilvia@jettravel.hu

+36 70 454 5591

Körmendi
Réka

kormendi.reka@jettravel.hu

+36 70 454 5873

Herczik
Gergely

Czauner
Rita

czauner.rita@jettravel.hu

+36 70 935 3974

Incentive

Phone: +3612092110 | Fax: +3612092111 | E-mail: incentive@jettravel.hu

Bódor
Balázs

bodor.balazs@jettravel.hu

+36 20 348 6056

Kovács
Adrienn

kovacs.adrienn@jettravel.hu

+36 70 454 5714

Tóth
Zsuzsanna

toth.zsuzsanna@jettravel.hu

+36 20 999 1727

Kardos
Judit

kardos.judit@jettravel.hu

+36 70 935 3941

Szép Magyarország

Phone: +3612092110 | Fax: +3612092111 | E-mail: turisztika@jettravel.hu

Schäffer
Beatrix

mice@jettravel.hu

+36 70 454 5797

Kovács
Kata

kovacs.kata@jettravel.hu

+ 36 20 362 3198

Lugosi
Bernadett

Kardos
Judit

kardos.judit@jettravel.hu

+36 70 935 3941

Cruise

Phone: +3612092110 | Fax: +3612092111 | E-mail: cruise@jettravel.hu

Kovács
Adrienn

kovacs.adrienn@jettravel.hu

+36 70 454 5714

Tóth
Zsuzsanna

toth.zsuzsanna@jettravel.hu

+36 20 999 1727

Adventure

Phone: +3612092110 | Fax: +3612092111 | E-mail: adventure@jettravel.hu

Bódor
Balázs

bodor.balazs@jettravel.hu

+36 20 348 6056

Kovács
Adrienn

kovacs.adrienn@jettravel.hu

+36 70 454 5714

Kardos
Judit

kardos.judit@jettravel.hu

+36 70 935 3941

Tóth
Szilvia

toth.szilvia@jettravel.hu

+36 70 454 5591

Sport

Phone: +3612092110 | Fax: +3612092111 | E-mail: sport@jettravel.hu

Bódor
Balázs

bodor.balazs@jettravel.hu

+36 20 348 6056

Schäffer
Beatrix

mice@jettravel.hu

+36 70 454 5797

Tóth
Judit

toth.judit@jettravel.hu

+ 36 70 454 5872

Office

Phone: +3612092110 | Fax: +3612092111 | E-mail: jettravel@jettravel.hu

Hetzl
Eszter

hetzl.eszter@jettravel.hu

+36 20 282 5058

Krizsán
Gabriella

Etényi
Borbála

etenyi.borbala@jettravel.hu

+36 30 900 5822

Dzurócsik-Pót
Vivien

Flachner
Péter

flachner.peter@jettravel.hu

+36 20 407 2167

Minden utazásnak van egy titkos célja, amelyről az utazó mit sem sejt.