HU EN

OUR TEAM

Thanks to our close to 30 years of operation we have acquired a great deal of professional experience in organising domestic and foreign trips. Our team consists of enthusiastic and creative travel professionals with tourism industry experience. We can thus provide our customers with high-quality, complex travel services tailored to individual needs and ideas. With the help or our global network of partners we can organise your trip to any destination and for any date.

Management

Phone: +3612092110 | Fax: +3612092111 | E-mail: jettravel@jettravel.hu

Mészáros
Andrea


Toldi
Gabriella


Corporate

Phone: +3612092110 | Fax: +3612092111 | E-mail: corporate@jettravel.hu

Wittmann
Gyöngyi


Czauner
Rita


czauner.rita@jettravel.hu

+36 70 935 3974

Herczik
Gergely


Körmendi
Réka


kormendi.reka@jettravel.hu

+36 70 454 5873

Tóth
Szilvia


toth.szilvia@jettravel.hu

+36 70 454 5591

Mészáros
Andrea


Krizsán
Gabriella


Tóth
Judit


toth.judit@jettravel.hu

+ 36 70 454 5872

Laták
Kata


latak.kata@jettravel.hu

+ 36 20 287 7397

Barabás
Zita


barabas.zita@jettravel.hu

+36 20 395 7009

Incentive

Phone: +3612092110 | Fax: +3612092111 | E-mail: incentive@jettravel.hu

Kardos
Judit


kardos.judit@jettravel.hu

+36 70 935 3941

Tóth
Zsuzsanna


toth.zsuzsanna@jettravel.hu

+36 20 999 1727

Kovács
Adrienn


kovacs.adrienn@jettravel.hu

+36 70 454 5714

Bódor
Balázs


bodor.balazs@jettravel.hu

+36 20 348 6056

Event

Phone: +3612092110 | Fax: +3612092111 | E-mail: event@jettravel.hu

Kardos
Judit


kardos.judit@jettravel.hu

+36 70 935 3941

Lugosi
Bernadett


Kovács
Kata


kovacs.kata@jettravel.hu

+ 36 20 362 3198

Schäffer
Beatrix


mice@jettravel.hu

+36 70 454 5797

Cruise

Phone: +3612092110 | Fax: +3612092111 | E-mail: cruise@jettravel.hu

Tóth
Zsuzsanna


toth.zsuzsanna@jettravel.hu

+36 20 999 1727

Kovács
Adrienn


kovacs.adrienn@jettravel.hu

+36 70 454 5714

Adventure

Phone: +3612092110 | Fax: +3612092111 | E-mail: adventure@jettravel.hu

Tóth
Szilvia


toth.szilvia@jettravel.hu

+36 70 454 5591

Kardos
Judit


kardos.judit@jettravel.hu

+36 70 935 3941

Kovács
Adrienn


kovacs.adrienn@jettravel.hu

+36 70 454 5714

Bódor
Balázs


bodor.balazs@jettravel.hu

+36 20 348 6056

Sport

Phone: +3612092110 | Fax: +3612092111 | E-mail: sport@jettravel.hu

Tóth
Judit


toth.judit@jettravel.hu

+ 36 70 454 5872

Schäffer
Beatrix


mice@jettravel.hu

+36 70 454 5797

Bódor
Balázs


bodor.balazs@jettravel.hu

+36 20 348 6056

Office

Phone: +3612092110 | Fax: +3612092111 | E-mail: jettravel@jettravel.hu

Flachner
Péter


flachner.peter@jettravel.hu

+36 20 407 2167

Dzurócsik-Pót
Vivien


Etényi
Borbála


etenyi.borbala@jettravel.hu

+36 30 900 5822

Krizsán
Gabriella


Hetzl
Eszter


hetzl.eszter@jettravel.hu

+36 20 282 5058

Every trip has a secret motive that the traveller doesn't even know about.