HU EN

OUR TEAM

Thanks to our close to 30 years of operation we have acquired a great deal of professional experience in organising domestic and foreign trips. Our team consists of enthusiastic and creative travel professionals with tourism industry experience. We can thus provide our customers with high-quality, complex travel services tailored to individual needs and ideas. With the help or our global network of partners we can organise your trip to any destination and for any date.

Management

Phone: +3612092110 | Fax: +3612092111 | E-mail: jettravel@jettravel.hu

Mészáros
Andrea


Toldi
Gabriella


Corporate

Phone: +3612092110 | Fax: +3612092111 | E-mail: corporate@jettravel.hu

Hogyor
István


hogyor.istvan@jettravel.hu

+36 20 260 1274

Wittmann
Gyöngyi


Széplaki
Andrea


Czauner
Rita


czauner.rita@jettravel.hu

+36 70 935 3974

Herczik
Gergely


Körmendi
Réka


kormendi.reka@jettravel.hu

+36 70 454 5873

Tóth
Szilvia


toth.szilvia@jettravel.hu

+36 70 454 5591

Barabás
Zita


barabas.zita@jettravel.hu

+36 20 395 7009

Mészáros
Andrea


Tóth
Judit


toth.judit@jettravel.hu

+ 36 70 454 5872

Haluska
Gábor


haluska.gabor@jettravel.hu

+36 20 239 8541

Incentive

Phone: +3612092110 | Fax: +3612092111 | E-mail: incentive@jettravel.hu

Bódor
Balázs


bodor.balazs@jettravel.hu

+36 20 348 6056

Kardos
Judit


kardos.judit@jettravel.hu

+36 70 935 3941

Tóth
Zsuzsanna


toth.zsuzsanna@jettravel.hu

+36 20 999 1727

Kovács
Adrienn


kovacs.adrienn@jettravel.hu

+36 70 454 5714

Event

Phone: +3612092110 | Fax: +3612092111 | E-mail: event@jettravel.hu

Kardos
Judit


kardos.judit@jettravel.hu

+36 70 935 3941

Lugosi
Bernadett


Schäffer
Beatrix


mice@jettravel.hu

+36 70 454 5797

Barinka
Bianka


barinka.bianka@jettravel.hu

+36 20 292 0796

Cruise

Phone: +3612092110 | Fax: +3612092111 | E-mail: cruise@jettravel.hu

Tóth
Zsuzsanna


toth.zsuzsanna@jettravel.hu

+36 20 999 1727

Kovács
Adrienn


kovacs.adrienn@jettravel.hu

+36 70 454 5714

Adventure

Phone: +3612092110 | Fax: +3612092111 | E-mail: adventure@jettravel.hu

Tóth
Szilvia


toth.szilvia@jettravel.hu

+36 70 454 5591

Bódor
Balázs


bodor.balazs@jettravel.hu

+36 20 348 6056

Kardos
Judit


kardos.judit@jettravel.hu

+36 70 935 3941

Kovács
Adrienn


kovacs.adrienn@jettravel.hu

+36 70 454 5714

Sport

Phone: +3612092110 | Fax: +3612092111 | E-mail: sport@jettravel.hu

Bódor
Balázs


bodor.balazs@jettravel.hu

+36 20 348 6056

Schäffer
Beatrix


mice@jettravel.hu

+36 70 454 5797

Tóth
Zsuzsanna


toth.zsuzsanna@jettravel.hu

+36 20 999 1727

Office

Phone: +3612092110 | Fax: +3612092111 | E-mail: jettravel@jettravel.hu

Tolnai
Rita


tolnai.rita@jettravel.hu

+36 70 454 5567

Flachner
Péter


flachner.peter@jettravel.hu

+36 20 407 2167

Dzurócsik-Pót
Vivien


Takács
András


takacs.andras@jettravel.hu

+36 20 348 6049

Haluska
Gábor


haluska.gabor@jettravel.hu

+36 20 239 8541

Stronszki
Szabina


Etényi
Borbála


etenyi.borbala@jettravel.hu

+36 30 900 5822

Hetzl
Eszter


hetzl.eszter@jettravel.hu

+36 20 282 5058

Gáspár
Nikoletta


Every trip has a secret motive that the traveller doesn't even know about.