HU EN

OUR TEAM

Thanks to our close to 30 years of operation we have acquired a great deal of professional experience in organising domestic and foreign trips. Our team consists of enthusiastic and creative travel professionals with tourism industry experience. We can thus provide our customers with high-quality, complex travel services tailored to individual needs and ideas. With the help or our global network of partners we can organise your trip to any destination and for any date.

Management

Phone: +3612092110 | Fax: +3612092111 | E-mail: jettravel@jettravel.hu

Mészáros
Andrea


Toldi
Gabriella


Corporate

Phone: +3612092110 | Fax: +3612092111 | E-mail: corporate@jettravel.hu

Hogyor
István


hogyor.istvan@jettravel.hu

+36 20 260 1274

Wittmann
Gyöngyi


Széplaki
Andrea


Czauner
Rita


czauner.rita@jettravel.hu

+36 70 935 3974

Tóth
Judit


toth.judit@jettravel.hu

+ 36 70 454 5872

Haluska
Gábor


haluska.gabor@jettravel.hu

+36 20 239 8541

Herczik
Gergely


Körmendi
Réka


kormendi.reka@jettravel.hu

+36 70 454 5873

Tóth
Szilvia


toth.szilvia@jettravel.hu

+36 70 454 5591

Takács
András


takacs.andras@jettravel.hu

+36 20 348 6049

Barabás
Zita


barabas.zita@jettravel.hu

+36 20 395 7009

Mészáros
Andrea


Incentive

Phone: +3612092110 | Fax: +3612092111 | E-mail: incentive@jettravel.hu

Tóth
Zsuzsanna


toth.zsuzsanna@jettravel.hu

+36 20 999 1727

Bódor
Balázs


bodor.balazs@jettravel.hu

+36 20 348 6056

Barinka
Bianka


barinka.bianka@jettravel.hu

+36 20 292 0796

Kovács
Adrienn


kovacs.adrienn@jettravel.hu

+36 70 454 5714

Kardos
Judit


kardos.judit@jettravel.hu

+36 70 935 3941

Event

Phone: +3612092110 | Fax: +3612092111 | E-mail: event@jettravel.hu

Lugosi
Bernadett


Barinka
Bianka


barinka.bianka@jettravel.hu

+36 20 292 0796

Kardos
Judit


kardos.judit@jettravel.hu

+36 70 935 3941

Schäffer
Beatrix


mice@jettravel.hu

+36 70 454 5797

Cruise

Phone: +3612092110 | Fax: +3612092111 | E-mail: cruise@jettravel.hu

Tóth
Zsuzsanna


toth.zsuzsanna@jettravel.hu

+36 20 999 1727

Kovács
Adrienn


kovacs.adrienn@jettravel.hu

+36 70 454 5714

Adventure

Phone: +3612092110 | Fax: +3612092111 | E-mail: adventure@jettravel.hu

Haluska
Gábor


haluska.gabor@jettravel.hu

+36 20 239 8541

Tóth
Szilvia


toth.szilvia@jettravel.hu

+36 70 454 5591

Bódor
Balázs


bodor.balazs@jettravel.hu

+36 20 348 6056

Kovács
Adrienn


kovacs.adrienn@jettravel.hu

+36 70 454 5714

Kardos
Judit


kardos.judit@jettravel.hu

+36 70 935 3941

Schäffer
Beatrix


mice@jettravel.hu

+36 70 454 5797

Sport

Phone: +3612092110 | Fax: +3612092111 | E-mail: sport@jettravel.hu

Lugosi
Bernadett


Tóth
Judit


toth.judit@jettravel.hu

+ 36 70 454 5872

Bódor
Balázs


bodor.balazs@jettravel.hu

+36 20 348 6056

Schäffer
Beatrix


mice@jettravel.hu

+36 70 454 5797

Office

Phone: +3612092110 | Fax: +3612092111 | E-mail: jettravel@jettravel.hu

Tolnai
Rita


tolnai.rita@jettravel.hu

+36 70 454 5567

Flachner
Péter


flachner.peter@jettravel.hu

+36 20 407 2167

Haluska
Gábor


haluska.gabor@jettravel.hu

+36 20 239 8541

Takács
András


takacs.andras@jettravel.hu

+36 20 348 6049

Dzurócsik-Pót
Vivien


Every trip has a secret motive that the traveller doesn't even know about.